Events

Cycling UK continues to support the UK to cycle
This remains true during this difficult period with the ongoing threat of coronavirus Covid-19

Events

Take part in Cycling UK’s series of exciting virtual events for The Women’s Festival of Cycling 2020. Learn everything from fixing a puncture to how to get motivated through an energising yoga session designed specifically for cyclists. We’re updating the programme all the time so make sure to re-visit so you don’t miss out on exciting free festival events.
Day Time Virtual Event Location
Friday 10 July 1pm Bants, Bike and Being Female: Cycling and mental health Cycling UK Facebook Page
Tuesday 14 July  2pm E-bikes explained with Raleigh  Cycling UK Facebook Page
Wednesday 15 July 1pm Awesome mountain biking women and how to be one Cycling UK Facebook Page
Thursday 16 July 2pm Going solo: The first step to your own adventure  Cycling UK Facebook Page
Friday 17 July 1pm Bants, Bike and Being Female: How to fit cycling into your family life Cycling UK Facebook Page
Monday 20 July 8pm Free workshop - How to fix a puncture Sign up for the online session
Tuesday 21 July 7.30am Yoga - energise designed specifically for cyclists Cycling UK Facebook Page
Tuesday 21 July  2pm Exploring the cycling solutions for women  Book your free place 
Wednesday 22 July 7pm Workout - Building strength and tone to help you cycle better Cycling UK Facebook Page
Thursday 23 July  2pm An audience with Karen Darke MBE Cycling UK Facebook Page
Friday 24 July 1pm Bants, Bike and Being Female: Women Cycling and Cancer Cycling UK Facebook Page
Monday 27 July 8pm Free workshop - How to M-check your bike and do a basic service Sign up for the online session
Tuesday 28 July 7pm Yoga - Deep stretch designed specifically for cyclists Cycling UK Facebook Page
Tuesday 28 July 2pm It's safe to cycle - positive perceptions to increase women's cycling Book your free place
Wednesday 29 July  2pm Increasing diversity in cycling communities Book your free place
Friday 31 July  1pm An audience with Gail Porter Cycling UK Facebook page