Repeats

Primary tabs

<none>: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday 24 times.
Sunday, 17 November 2019 09:30
Sunday, 15 December 2019 09:30
Sunday, 19 January 2020 09:30
Sunday, 16 February 2020 09:30
Sunday, 15 March 2020 09:30
Sunday, 19 April 2020 09:30
Sunday, 17 May 2020 09:30
Sunday, 21 June 2020 09:30
Sunday, 19 July 2020 09:30
Sunday, 16 August 2020 09:30
Sunday, 20 September 2020 09:30
Sunday, 18 October 2020 09:30
Sunday, 15 November 2020 09:30
Sunday, 20 December 2020 09:30
Sunday, 17 January 2021 09:30
Sunday, 21 February 2021 09:30
Sunday, 21 March 2021 09:30
Sunday, 18 April 2021 09:30
Sunday, 16 May 2021 09:30
Sunday, 20 June 2021 09:30
Sunday, 18 July 2021 09:30
Sunday, 15 August 2021 09:30
Sunday, 19 September 2021 09:30
Sunday, 17 October 2021 09:30