Thursday mid-week rides from Shrewsbury

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Thursday mid-week rides from Shrewsbury

Club Ride
Type 
Distance 
40
Miles
Description 

Usually an easy paced (approx 12mph average) and social ride, with a stop for lunch. Check the website for more information.
 

Location 
Saint Julians Crescent
Shrewsbury
SY1 1UD
United Kingdom
Thursday, 20 June 2019 10:00
Thursday, 27 June 2019 10:00
Thursday, 4 July 2019 10:00
Thursday, 11 July 2019 10:00
Thursday, 18 July 2019 10:00
Thursday, 25 July 2019 10:00
Thursday, 1 August 2019 10:00
Thursday, 8 August 2019 10:00
Thursday, 15 August 2019 10:00
Thursday, 22 August 2019 10:00
Thursday, 29 August 2019 10:00
Thursday, 5 September 2019 10:00
Thursday, 12 September 2019 10:00
Thursday, 19 September 2019 10:00
Thursday, 26 September 2019 10:00
Thursday, 3 October 2019 10:00
Thursday, 10 October 2019 10:00
Thursday, 17 October 2019 10:00
Thursday, 24 October 2019 10:00
Thursday, 31 October 2019 10:00
Thursday, 7 November 2019 10:00
Thursday, 14 November 2019 10:00
Thursday, 21 November 2019 10:00
Thursday, 28 November 2019 10:00
Thursday, 5 December 2019 10:00
Address Details 
Meet on the towpath under Greyfriars Bridge