Thursday mid-week rides from Shrewsbury

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Thursday mid-week rides from Shrewsbury

Club Ride
Type 
Distance 
40
Miles
Description 

Usually an easy paced (approx. 10 -  12mph average) and social ride, with a stop for lunch. Check the website for more information.

Location 
Saint Julian's Friars
Shrewsbury
SY1 1XL
United Kingdom
Thursday, 26 September 2019 10:00
Thursday, 3 October 2019 10:00
Thursday, 10 October 2019 10:00
Thursday, 17 October 2019 10:00
Thursday, 24 October 2019 10:00
Thursday, 31 October 2019 10:00
Thursday, 7 November 2019 10:00
Thursday, 14 November 2019 10:00
Thursday, 21 November 2019 10:00
Thursday, 28 November 2019 10:00
Thursday, 5 December 2019 10:00
Thursday, 12 December 2019 10:00
Thursday, 19 December 2019 10:00
Thursday, 26 December 2019 10:00
Thursday, 2 January 2020 10:00
Thursday, 9 January 2020 10:00
Thursday, 16 January 2020 10:00
Thursday, 23 January 2020 10:00
Thursday, 30 January 2020 10:00
Thursday, 6 February 2020 10:00
Thursday, 13 February 2020 10:00
Thursday, 20 February 2020 10:00
Thursday, 27 February 2020 10:00
Thursday, 5 March 2020 10:00
Thursday, 12 March 2020 10:00
Address Details 
meet on the towpath, under Greyfriars Bridge, Shrewsbury

Contact details

Martin Anderson
07731 826671