Sunday ride - Steady pace

Sunday, 3 November 2019
Repeats every month on the first Sunday 24 times.
Sunday, 3 November 2019 09:30
Sunday, 1 December 2019 09:30
Sunday, 5 January 2020 09:30
Sunday, 2 February 2020 09:30
Sunday, 1 March 2020 09:30
Sunday, 5 April 2020 09:30
Sunday, 3 May 2020 09:30
Sunday, 7 June 2020 09:30
Sunday, 5 July 2020 09:30
Sunday, 2 August 2020 09:30
Sunday, 6 September 2020 09:30
Sunday, 4 October 2020 09:30
Sunday, 1 November 2020 09:30
Sunday, 6 December 2020 09:30
Sunday, 3 January 2021 09:30
Sunday, 7 February 2021 09:30
Sunday, 7 March 2021 09:30
Sunday, 4 April 2021 09:30
Sunday, 2 May 2021 09:30
Sunday, 6 June 2021 09:30
Sunday, 4 July 2021 09:30
Sunday, 1 August 2021 09:30
Sunday, 5 September 2021 09:30
Sunday, 3 October 2021 09:30

Sunday ride - Steady pace

Club Ride
Type 
Description 

On the first, third and fifth weekend of each month we run a Sunday ride of approximately 50 - 60 miles at a Steady pace of about  13 - 14 mph. All rides include at least one Tea stop. Longer rides in the summer months sometimes have two stops.

Please refer to CTC Northampton web site for details of the rides - our Rides Calendar page generally includes a link to the route on RideWithGPS plus contact details for the ride leader.

http://www.ctc-northampton.org.uk/events/rides-calendar.html

Location 
Northampton
United Kingdom