Sunday Club Ride

Primary tabs

26 January 2020 - 9:00am

Sunday Club Ride

Club Ride
Description 

We usually meet in the lay-by/car-park in front of Curber School at 9am most Sundays.

We occasionally  meet elsewhere and therefore please check Website for runs calendar or phone / email for details.

Type 
Location 
Dukes Drive
Calver
S32 3YP
United Kingdom
Date and start time
Sunday, 5 December 2021 09:00
Sunday, 12 December 2021 09:00
Sunday, 19 December 2021 09:00
Sunday, 26 December 2021 09:00
Sunday, 2 January 2022 09:00
Sunday, 9 January 2022 09:00
Sunday, 16 January 2022 09:00
Sunday, 23 January 2022 09:00
Sunday, 30 January 2022 09:00
Sunday, 6 February 2022 09:00
Sunday, 13 February 2022 09:00
Sunday, 20 February 2022 09:00
Sunday, 27 February 2022 09:00
Sunday, 6 March 2022 09:00
Sunday, 13 March 2022 09:00
Sunday, 20 March 2022 09:00
Sunday, 27 March 2022 09:00
Sunday, 3 April 2022 09:00
Sunday, 10 April 2022 09:00
Sunday, 17 April 2022 09:00
Sunday, 24 April 2022 09:00
Sunday, 1 May 2022 09:00
Sunday, 8 May 2022 09:00
Sunday, 15 May 2022 09:00
Sunday, 22 May 2022 09:00
Bridgend, Dukes Dr, Curbar, Calver, Hope Valley S32 3YP, UK
With the ongoing threat of coronavirus Covid-19 we advise you should follow your nations guidance